We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Absolutly Beautiful
05th August 2018

This gift has been well received by a very surprised 94 year old Lady who is enjoying everything in the selection. Thank you

Pollydavies43
Excellent
28th July 2018

Really lovely produce and delivered on time thanks

Arklet
Very successful
28th July 2018

This wasn't for me, but for a dear friend. I chose it based on receiving a hamper myself. I was delighted. I think she was too. Arrived on time and was a great surprise for her.

Fmcarruthers
Fab for Dad
18th July 2018

I had this hamper sent to my dad for his birthday and he was super stoked with it. He loved the wicker hamper and will definitely be pacing his consumption of the whisky goodies!

Amandamayfisher
Very happy
11th July 2018

Great gifts, excellent delivery service with regular updates. Thankyou.

Jeanette.richardson49
Great present, prompt delivery
11th July 2018

Arrived well in time and tracked all the way. Lovely present presented really well.

Jacknpeat
Lovely hamper!
10th July 2018

Ordered a gorgeous Black Luxury Box hamper as a thank you present for some friends. The whole buying experience was simple, quick and personal as we got to choose exactly what went into the box. The recipients were absolutely in love with their hamper. Great value.

S.bryan.beauty
Great hamper
07th July 2018

Very happy with the hamper that I ordered for my goddaughter when she gradutated from university.

Dottie
Quick and easy to order
07th July 2018

Found this a great way to send a gift. I live in Australia and was kept well informed of delivery of my hamper. Very impressed.

Dottie
Wonderful gift well appreciated
04th July 2018

Gift arrived on time and was an excellent gift for my brother celebrating a special birthday.

Dmackay
Totally appreciated birthday gift
03rd July 2018

Brother loved it so special! I

Dmackay
Great gift delivered on time
23rd June 2018

I live in New Zealand so this was the perfect Father's Day gift to my Dad back home in Scotland. He loved it and I'll definitely be using Fine Scottish Hampers again

Jen.48111
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay