We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Reliable, timely delivery, with a great range of quality goods
23rd April 2019

The online ordering was seamless and efficient, even from Western Canada. My mother is delighted with her birthday hamper's contents. Will definitely return to do more business.

Ian Matthew
Excellent
19th April 2019

Good choice of products on website, easy to order and kept up to date on delivery. Would use this company again.

anonymous
Perfect Present
19th April 2019

Bought this as a birthday present for a man who's difficult to buy for. He loved it. Good choice of products, well packaged and very good communication about the delivery. Would use this company again.

Elainejferguson
Excellent
16th April 2019

It was fantastic to be able to choose each item singly and the people who received it were delighted.

Helen-humphries
Excellent product
13th April 2019

The recipient of this gift thought it eccellent and very high quality products

Elaine.grigg
Extremely happy customer
12th April 2019

Excellent service. Lovely treats delivered on time to my very appreciative mum.

Grantandlisa
Excellent !!!
12th April 2019

I sent this as a get well gift. I chose all the products myself. The recipient was absolutely thrilled as the produce was of an exceptional standard. The hamper arrived on time and I was able to track it online. The website is very user friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend as I feel this was excellent value for money

Suzanne.hastings
Product and service
12th April 2019

Excellent service and products

Dawnk2036
Cheese and Pate Hamper
08th April 2019

Service from start to finish was excellent

Susanneoliver
Cheese and Pate Hamper
08th April 2019

Super impressed - well presented, well packaged and the quality of the contents were superb. Wouldn't hesitate using this company again

Susanneoliver
I am a FAN of Fine Scottish Hampers
05th April 2019

Have been using you all for the last couple of years to send high quality gifts to my friends in the UK and Ireland. This Gin Hamper was PERFECT for my friend for Mother's Day - she's a gin lover and has had a very stressful few months...it was JUST what she needed!

Steven.wunch
Super Mother’s Day gift
05th April 2019

Good set of items. Excellent communications and delivery. All in All a perfect experience for purchaser and for recipient.

Maver.veronica
Great Hamper
05th April 2019

Very delighted mother! Great product and delivery.

Louisamcara
Fast
04th April 2019

Delivery as expected

Paul.buchanan
First class Service
04th April 2019

I bought a hamper as a birthday gift for my sister who lives in Holland. It arrived on time and she was thrilled with the luxury box itself and with the contents. What more is there to say?

Marionglynn
Quality
02nd April 2019

Speedy service great coms great produce

Scworldwide
Great product
02nd April 2019

Speedy delivery good coms quality

Scworldwide
Review of ordering and delivery process
29th March 2019

As the hamper was sent to a friend as a gift I can’t really comment on each individual item but communication was excellent and delivery exactly on time. The site was easy to use and customer service was excellent

Helenwelsh46
good service
27th March 2019

I had very little contact which is of course a wonderful thing. Saturday delivery was a bruiser but I was happy I did in the end decide to send it.

Charsue
Scottish Birthday
27th March 2019

This was a present for my son in Bristol who turned 30. He and his partner have enjoyed it very much, finding fine things to remind him of home. Postage was expensive as I ended up having to send it on Saturday. They really liked the wine and it was just a nice thing for them to share.

Charsue
Woulf definitely use again
15th March 2019

Easy to use the website and arrived on chosen day. I bought it as a gift and the recipient loved it!

Annie.s1962
Ladies who lunch hamper
15th March 2019

The lady in question seemed very happy

Apemethods
Service review
15th March 2019

The service is great I've given 4 stars because I never give 5

Apemethods
Fantastic
14th March 2019

Super hamper with lovely Scottish produce, An absolute delight.

Isobel.dempster
Loved it.
14th March 2019

My boss loved it for his 60th Birthday and his 30 year anniversary at the company.

Law
Excellent
11th March 2019

This was sent as an anniversary present which my auntie and uncle thought was a great gift. They loved the cakes and the chocolates and the gin has now been started. We thought it was lovely to mix and match different items to make your own hamper. Thank you

Lesleygibbin
Recommend!
21st February 2019

I really liked being able to pick and choose the items in the hamper. Very quick delivery and everything was delicious.

Brenda686
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay