We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Great hamper and speedy delivery!
12th December 2019

This hamper was lovely, great price too for what was inside it. Delivery to Germany was really fast and kept well informed of delivery status. Lovely Christmas gift taking Scotland to Germany. Would definately use this site again. Hassle free.

Jackie
Would order again
07th December 2019

Arrived on time, my son was really pleased with his birthday present , product just as described , would recommend it to a friend

Lindamargaretbaker
Housewarming Gift
04th December 2019

Good customer service, great site, easy to fill a hamper with choice products. Delivered on time and the recipients were well pleased with the contents.

Jamesh.aitch
Great tasting food
29th November 2019

Was a gift and recipients love it all!

Karina99
Excellent service
29th November 2019

Delivered on the day requested in perfect condition and lovely food.

Karina99
Lovely basket
26th November 2019

Lovely basket

Luigi20151
Very good
23rd November 2019

Very well presented

Killey.peter
Thank you!
20th November 2019

I put together a hamper to send for my dad's birthday and he loved it. I really appreciate being able to choose the items myself, the delivery date and the personal message. I'm chuffed to bits because I live in Spain and my parents live in England, so I couldn't give him something in person. I wanted to get my dad something he would enjoy. His father was half Scottish but he died very young. My dad loves all things Scottish. It's a chance for him to connect with his past.

Acsw1984
Good Selection of Products
08th November 2019

Impressed with the selection of products available and the speed and ease of delivery, would use again

Matt c
Perfect gift
05th November 2019

Bought this for my papa for his birthday and he was over the moon with the hamper.

Leanne_mcc92
Whiskey Hamper
01st November 2019

Brought as a Xmas present and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Lauren2500
Easy to order and arrived on time
23rd October 2019

Easy to order gift arrived when requested

Seharkins67
Great value luxury item
23rd October 2019

We sent the hamper as a thank you gift. Great value our friends loved it and very tasty

Seharkins67
Excellent
22nd October 2019

Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Quality produce.

Annymac
Excellent!
20th October 2019

Great choice for everything.

Lesleyshawcross
Great gift
14th October 2019

I organised this gift for a Welsh relative who was celebrating his 90th birthday. He was delighted.

Annjballantine
Good idea .
14th October 2019

My relative loved this gift.something different.

Annjballantine
105th birthday pressie hamper
10th October 2019

This was a present sent to France for my nan’s 105th birthday. The lovely hamper turned up within a couple of days of ordering. The food products and tea looked beautiful in the hamper and my nan absolutely loved it. Perfect. Amazing service. Thank you for making a lovely birthday present for her.

Thecash76
Fantastic
10th October 2019

A gift for my husband He was delighted with the selection especially as there were a few he hadn’t tried

Duckcostello
Fab
09th October 2019

This was a gift. The lady we sent the hamper to was delighted with the contents and the packaging. Great product and excellent service.

Skimmy17
Lovely gift!
01st October 2019

We bought this as a thank you gift and it was highly appreciated by the recipient who couldn’t wait to try the goodies!

Gillyek
Excellent and very efficient
26th September 2019

Flawless service, excellent

Johnrae100
Excellent service, flawless.
26th September 2019

Great products and seamless process. I was updated at each stage from order to delivery. Excellent.

Johnrae100
company that keeps his word
24th September 2019

first-class service good delivery

Jpreece33
Great
20th September 2019

I sent a friend a hamper , it arrived when expected and she loved it , no more to say

Alison
Great
20th September 2019

Great way to shop

Sjw73
Love them
20th September 2019

Love them

Sjw73
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay