We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

First class
17th July 2024

Loved the help and professional from the person I spoke with Will definitely use Scottish Hampers again

Gerry.macbride
First class service
17th July 2024

Very helpful and professional would use them again

Gerry.macbride
Timely delivery
28th June 2024

Arrived on time for a reasonable price

Mrshulse
Fantastic gift
28th June 2024

My Dad loved this he was particularly taken with the pate. Only down side for him was that my Mum snaffled all the biscuits

Mrshulse
Arrived on time
28th June 2024

Easy to order, good communication and arrived on time

Gdkprice
Quality was good but value could be better
28th June 2024

Quality was good but number of items for the price meant only average value. Had to pay extra for hamper, which would have been better if included in the price.

Gdkprice
Father's day gift
27th June 2024

Absolutely perfect 👌

Veronicap.vp17
Perfect
25th June 2024

Everything was spot on

Allan2jags
Above and beyond
25th June 2024

First class hamper and service

Allan2jags
Amazing product
21st June 2024

Great value for money, delivered quickly and great quality products. Made a lovely present.

Claire.helling
Highly Recommend
10th June 2024

Exactly what we were looking for! Sarah couldn't have been more helpful and went out of her way to expedite our bulk order. Our guests were delighted with their hampers and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Scottish Hamper or just individual items. The Scottish Tablet went down a treat!

Stacy.tyrrell
Service
03rd June 2024

Quick and friendly

Sara
NA
03rd June 2024

Did not receive

Sara
Delicious Venison
03rd June 2024

Absolutely Delicious!

Sara
Good service
31st May 2024

Great service would recommended

Rewe_farm
Scottish Yumminess
31st May 2024

Great hamper with some delicious treats. Venison and salmon was fantastic and highly recommend the pickles to go with the cheese.

Rewe_farm
Well received gift
31st May 2024

This was a gift for my brother’s milestone birthday. He loved it and thought it was a great special treat. However, I don’t know how he would review each item. For me, it was easy to order and I really enjoyed reading about all the different whiskies and choosing which ones to put in the hamper. The staff were also helpful with a query and responded quickly. Item arrived on time within two days

Smoakenfold
Gift to my Mother
24th May 2024

I sent this to my Mother and she loved it! She was very impressed with the quality of everything in the hamper.

Jennybossard1
Gift hamper
15th May 2024

My gift was very well received. Thank you

Rosemarydennett
Very helpful
14th May 2024

Excellent choice of goodies and customer service very helpful by email when had to change delivery date. Sister was very pleased with her birthday present!

Canaryali
Mmmmm
07th May 2024

Best smoked salmon I’ve had in ages

Martinmulligan.nfld
Fantastic Scottish Hamers
28th April 2024

Great. Service, perfect hamper that I was able to choose the contents myself on this website from Australia I would highly recommend this company Thank you Scottish Hampers

Ladysuhr
Hamper present to my grandsons.
20th April 2024

My grandsons were very impressed with the variety of the contents in your hamper and also enjoyed the quality of the goods. The hamper was delivered on the arranged day and they were informed of the time of delivery so very happy with the service.. Thank you👍

Daphne.stewartmac
Grandsons very happy with their present
20th April 2024

The hamper was a present to my grandson - they were very impressed with the variety of items and enjoyed them very much.

Daphne.stewartmac
5
19th April 2024

Family said it was perfect

Cujime
5
19th April 2024

Jim was so thrilled with the experience, being professional and engaging with him so quickly. His family whilst grieving for their young son, our nephew, were delighted with the hamper. And ofcourse the Scottish connection. thank you again Wendy and Jim

Cujime
Hamper Item
16th April 2024

Bought as part of a hamper for relation's birthday

Eileanmacd
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Braintree