We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

5 stars
13th January 2019

Excellent service

Caroline.elia
Parents were wrapped
11th January 2019

Delighted with surprise no issues

E_lesware
Christmas Gift
10th January 2019

This gorgeous hamper was a gift for family who were so delighted the products and produce. Thank you Scottish Hampers highly recommend and service etc 10/10

Michele_shearer
Not Delivered on stated day
07th January 2019

The items in the order were excellent although it was not delivered on the stated day even though the recipient stayed in all day

Thelambeths
Perfect
03rd January 2019

I mostly like that you can build your own hamper. It was for an xmas gift so I was able to choose exactly what I knew he would enjoy. Arrived on time, very pleased. I will use again, but for myself next time!

Tonyfoord
Perfect
03rd January 2019

Nice to be able to build up your own hamper so you get exactly what you want. Delivered as a gift exactly when I booked it. The receiver was very pleased with it. Will definitely use again-for myself next time!!

Tonyfoord
Best service
01st January 2019

Delivered on time as always and always a hit. The recipient loved the hamper.

Rachelbettelley
Great
30th December 2018

Great in every way food was excellent!

Margaretmain988
All excellent and delivered on time
30th December 2018

All excellent and delivered on time

Tomwalker63
Great
30th December 2018

Exactly as described

Martinclews19
Fantastic
30th December 2018

Will be using you again next year

Trisanltd
Arrived when expected
30th December 2018

Present therefore unable to comment on contents

anonymous
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay