We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Super
20th May 2019

Tolle Qualität. Vielen Dank.

Nikolaus.bross
Super
20th May 2019

Vielen Dank für die schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung nach Bonn! Alles prima!

Nikolaus.bross
Everything worked perfectly
16th May 2019

I ordered the hamper from New Zealand to be delivered to a Scottish address and it was effortless. I was kept up to date with the status of the order and told when it had been delivered. The person I was sending it to as a thank you was delighted with it and it was delivered very quickly. Thank you.

Annymawson60
Great selection
16th May 2019

An excellent selection of Scottish produce to choose from. Will definitely use this site again.

Denise.mckinnon
Excellent service
10th May 2019

The hamper was a gift and well received

A.ward2012
Excellent service and products
09th May 2019

I bought this hamper for my mother's 80th birthday, she loved it, really well packaged and presented and all the items were very much appreciated. The products were very good and delivery was excellent and I will definitely be ordering again in the future

Chic-ycow.designs
Birthday present
03rd May 2019

This was bought as a gift and the receiver loved it. It arrived at the time and day I specified with no issues. The whole experience was stress free Would use this site again for any future gifts. Thank you.

Sueireland1208
Fast and efficient
30th April 2019

I needed a few Scottish treats for a family member in Germany. Arrived within 2 days. That's excellent service thank you!

Elder
Perfect gift
25th April 2019

A great solution to send as a gift for the man that has it all! He was very impressed with it and we were pleased it arrived exactly as and when expected.

Katiejluton
Reliable, timely delivery, with a great range of quality goods
23rd April 2019

The online ordering was seamless and efficient, even from Western Canada. My mother is delighted with her birthday hamper's contents. Will definitely return to do more business.

Ian Matthew
Excellent
19th April 2019

Good choice of products on website, easy to order and kept up to date on delivery. Would use this company again.

anonymous
Perfect Present
19th April 2019

Bought this as a birthday present for a man who's difficult to buy for. He loved it. Good choice of products, well packaged and very good communication about the delivery. Would use this company again.

Elainejferguson
Excellent
16th April 2019

It was fantastic to be able to choose each item singly and the people who received it were delighted.

Helen-humphries
Excellent product
13th April 2019

The recipient of this gift thought it eccellent and very high quality products

Elaine.grigg
Extremely happy customer
12th April 2019

Excellent service. Lovely treats delivered on time to my very appreciative mum.

Grantandlisa
Excellent !!!
12th April 2019

I sent this as a get well gift. I chose all the products myself. The recipient was absolutely thrilled as the produce was of an exceptional standard. The hamper arrived on time and I was able to track it online. The website is very user friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend as I feel this was excellent value for money

Suzanne.hastings
Product and service
12th April 2019

Excellent service and products

Dawnk2036
Cheese and Pate Hamper
08th April 2019

Service from start to finish was excellent

Susanneoliver
Cheese and Pate Hamper
08th April 2019

Super impressed - well presented, well packaged and the quality of the contents were superb. Wouldn't hesitate using this company again

Susanneoliver
I am a FAN of Fine Scottish Hampers
05th April 2019

Have been using you all for the last couple of years to send high quality gifts to my friends in the UK and Ireland. This Gin Hamper was PERFECT for my friend for Mother's Day - she's a gin lover and has had a very stressful few months...it was JUST what she needed!

Steven.wunch
Super Mother’s Day gift
05th April 2019

Good set of items. Excellent communications and delivery. All in All a perfect experience for purchaser and for recipient.

Maver.veronica
Great Hamper
05th April 2019

Very delighted mother! Great product and delivery.

Louisamcara
Fast
04th April 2019

Delivery as expected

Paul.buchanan
First class Service
04th April 2019

I bought a hamper as a birthday gift for my sister who lives in Holland. It arrived on time and she was thrilled with the luxury box itself and with the contents. What more is there to say?

Marionglynn
Quality
02nd April 2019

Speedy service great coms great produce

Scworldwide
Great product
02nd April 2019

Speedy delivery good coms quality

Scworldwide
Review of ordering and delivery process
29th March 2019

As the hamper was sent to a friend as a gift I can’t really comment on each individual item but communication was excellent and delivery exactly on time. The site was easy to use and customer service was excellent

Helenwelsh46
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay