We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Fantastic hamper
31st July 2020

Great customer service online ordering was so easy and choice of delivery dates were very good. Everything was so easy to do and I was kept informed on the day of delivery. My nephew was really pleased with his hamper! Cannot recommend highly enough will be using your company again! Thank you X

Sueclarke15
Excellent hamper fantastic service
31st July 2020

I bought a hamper for my nephews birthday. Everything from ordering online, delivery updates and how the order was delivered was absolutely first class! He was really pleased with it and I am really happy and very impressed. Will be using your company again. Thank you! X

Sueclarke15
good
29th July 2020

Very good

Rayreed375
Merlot
29th July 2020

Sent this to my daughter she loved it said the Merlot was stunning

Rayreed375
Birthday treat
29th July 2020

My friend loved this gift. Delivered on time and was perfect.

Sue.l.collins
Hamper review
29th July 2020

Hamper arrived at designated time, well packaged and friendly delivery man. Contents was amazing!

Wendywalker1205
Postage
28th July 2020

Arrived on time with notice given to recipient

Sally.everritt
Excellent quality, great value.
27th July 2020

I knew that this hamper would prove a well received gift, a selection of lovely products,, beautifully wrapped and delivered right on time. The service is excellent and I would recommend without hesitation.

Pamh3026
Perfect gift
27th July 2020

Full of delicious goodies

Millar_grace
Excellent Service
27th July 2020

Great communication and excellent service

Millar_grace
Wonderful produce
24th July 2020

Full of delicious Scottish produce that my brother and his new wife loved. It was an unusual but perfect wedding gift

Janerippon
A beautiful hamper
24th July 2020

We sent the smokehouse hamper to my brother and his new wife as a wedding present and they loved it. Full of delicious Scottish produce

Janerippon
Whisky salmon hamper
24th July 2020

Excellent products

Hanjakcam
Whisky salmon hamper
24th July 2020

Got it for my dads birthday he loved it the soft cheese the oatcakes the salmon and the whisky arrived on my requested day

Hanjakcam
I love it
24th July 2020

this review is stupid

Audrey.woods333
Outstanding !
23rd July 2020

Absolutely outstanding company with the most delicious produce. Fast, efficient and professional. Highly recommend.

Janetcassells
Highly recommend
21st July 2020

Quality products and first class service.

Innesga13
Something special
21st July 2020

Bought for a friend as an alternative to flowers or plants. Received with a delighted Response.

Innesga13
Mrs Green
21st July 2020

My brother was delighted with the wicker hamper and delicious contents

Grn307
I love it
17th July 2020

The recipient was very pleased & impressed with the hamper they recieved. I am very pleased & would recommend this service to anyone.

Emmafairman
Lovely thank you
16th July 2020

Lovely Thank you

Shirleyaanderson60
Great
16th July 2020

Lovely, thank youd

Shirleyaanderson60
Good prompt service
14th July 2020

Arrived promptly

Ngrowland
Great little package
14th July 2020

Lovely little bottles good selection and well packed

Ngrowland
Gift for brother
11th July 2020

This was a surprise for my brother. He loved it. Delivery prompt as promised. Thank you so much. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend

Davies.tanya
Picnic Hamper
11th July 2020

Easy to order, and track. Product arrived on time, well packed & protected. Exactly as described. Delighted with our picnic hamper

Alison.campbell237
Picnic Hamper
11th July 2020

Excellent customer service with easy to use website. Easy to track product which arrived on time. Products were well packed & exactly as described. Delighted with this picnic hamper. Thank you, will definitely use again!

Alison.campbell237
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay