We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Hamper
23rd September 2021

This was a gift, the recipient was very happy with the hamper

Margaretkerr1707
Great gift!
23rd September 2021

Sent this as a thank you to someone who helped us move. Not seen the product so can't give 5 stars but I'm pretty confident it was well received!

Awayfromhome
Prompt serivce!
23rd September 2021

Placed order for delivery within next couple of days. It was processed almost immediately and delivered next day. Very impressed!

Malschuk
Great Hamper
22nd September 2021

Recipient was delighted so can’t ask for more than that…

Sam.beastall
fast delivery and good value
19th September 2021

good choice of items

Ron.streater
Feedback and Delivery
17th September 2021

The hamper was for a friend but as the purchaser I was provided with excellent and regular updated status on purchase and delivery of the hamper.

Dgibb
Fabulous
14th September 2021

It went down a treat

Leahytheresa
great affordable choice of quality Scottish products
14th September 2021

Delicious choice of smoked meats, Fish & Cheeses. Accompanied by two jars of chutney and Oatcakes. Perfect as a ready made picnic !

Connect2caz
great affordable choice of quality Scottish products
14th September 2021

I found the hamper site easy to use and found a suitable hamper in no time. The secure payment and delivery calender was easy to use. The Hamper was delivered in a good 'chilled' condition with good quality insulation and nice gift card. All the products were in top condition and a real treat for my Father (recipient )

Connect2caz
Brilliant service
11th September 2021

Ordered for my father, I’m in Australia and he’s in Scotland, great experience, Sarah was brilliant after I made a mistake on the order, very responsive and reliable, thanks so much

G.simpson5
Excellent!!
11th September 2021

Easy to order and delivered on time, will definitely use again

G.simpson5
VERY GOOD SERVICE
10th September 2021

VERY GOOD SERVICE

Virdee
Easy as 1 2 3
09th September 2021

Easy website to use and delivered on time including a card from me. Beautiful Scottish products which were easy to tack and email updates to let me know when to expect. Will definitely use them again, great service thank you.

Heatherforrest68
Scottish Hamper
08th September 2021

Arrived on time, in a most beautiful wicker basket. The gift was for my sister's husband, for his 70th. Plenty of choice in the basket, beautifully presented. Highly recommend.

Usha.ahir60
Fantastic Hamper
06th September 2021

Bought as a gift and our friends were absolutely delighted with all the produce. Thank you

Colin Clark
Fantastic Hamper
06th September 2021

Bought this hamper as a gift. Our friends were absolutely delighted with the hamper, Deliver was as arranged. Thank you

Colin Clark
Scottish Food Favourites Gift Hamper
04th September 2021

Having bought two hampers as gifts, the feedback from the recipients was first class. The selection of contents was more than expected and thoroughly enjoyed. I would strongly recommend this company for their excellent hampers.

Janice
Customer service
04th September 2021

The website was easy to understand and the service was excellent. The delivery, to two different addresses, arrived on the requested day without any problems. I would thoroughly recommend this company for good service and superb hampers.

Janice
Great
04th September 2021

Loved it thanks

Agough
Great Service
03rd September 2021

Easy to order and delivered at the requested date. Very happy thank you.

Pam_clark_2003
Well received
03rd September 2021

Bought as a gift and well received.

Pam_clark_2003
Excellent product
03rd September 2021

Great price too

Muldo
Quality service
03rd September 2021

Great product delivered on time and quality service.

Muldo
Lovely hamper
02nd September 2021

The food in the hamper was lovely and very much appreciated by my friend. It was delivered on time thank you. One small point I would like to make is that the box does not do justice to the contents. It would be nice to give it a tartan or Scottish theme. But very pleased overall and I would recommend your company to others.

Eileeng_5
Perfect gift
26th August 2021

Excellent choice of products, reliable delivery and very happy recipient! I will continue to use Fine Scottish Hampers and recommend them.

Kirsty
Great service
26th August 2021

The hamper is a great product. Good quality food, great selection, beautifully packed. The delivery was prompt and the basket was a great success. Would definitely buy again

Cindiereiter
Great selection
24th August 2021

Good selection of different products a d they were all of good quality

Catherinelpayne
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay