We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Excellent
18th May 2022

Thank you Scottish Hamper what else can I say a great service and well worth using this company again

Patandwendy.grimwood
Great
16th May 2022

Fab service from all, hamper arrived on time

Mkitteridge
Fantastic
08th May 2022

I rec’d great response to your pamper, everyone raved about the contents and they were all very impressed! Thank you.

Slavanture
Fantastic!
08th May 2022

I rec’d nothing but rave reviews about this pamper! It was a huge success and everyone was impressed. Thank you

Slavanture
excellent
07th May 2022

Great taste and quality

Doherty
tasted great
07th May 2022

white chocolate and raspberry made this special.

Doherty
very good
07th May 2022

nice and crisp, pepper is a nice addition

Doherty
very good
07th May 2022

great taste, nice and creamy as well

Doherty
very good
07th May 2022

lots of fruit, moist, liked the presentation tin

Doherty
very tasty
07th May 2022

very pleased, nice consistency

Doherty
gorgeous
07th May 2022

excellent taste to filling and nice thick chocolate

Doherty
very good
07th May 2022

The crisp actually delivered were ready salted but these did not disappoint

Doherty
excellent
07th May 2022

very tender and great taste. All products that needed refrigeration were packed in a special pouch within the hamper

Doherty
very good
07th May 2022

as expected, creamy and sweet

Doherty
tasted great
07th May 2022

cannot fault taste, slightly runny consistency.

Doherty
very good
07th May 2022

stylish and strong presentation box

Doherty
excellent
07th May 2022

very good range of products, I made own selection as hamper was for a gift. Delivery was on time and had very good tracking information on the delivery day

Doherty
Super service 10/10
07th May 2022

Easy website, super fast delivery and a great product

Spm
The perfect present
07th May 2022

This hamper was amazing! Delivery was so fast and it was in perfect condition, all the chilled bits were in silver bags to keep them cool and my father loved it and said it was delicious

Spm
Scottish Pleasure
07th May 2022

Good product , arrived safely , lovely items, great service, highly recommend. Thank you.

Bettmonty
Birthday Feast
07th May 2022

Great product and website, beautifully packed, easy to order and couldn't fault a thing. Highly recommend to all. Thank you.

Bettmonty
High quality
29th April 2022

High quality, delicious products

Aspasi65
Very good service
29th April 2022

The order arrived on time. We were informed about each stage of the order

Aspasi65
Lovely presentation and great selection
27th April 2022

Bought as a gift so can only say I was impressed with the service, delivery and presentation of the hamper. The selection of whiskies is impressive and I'm sure will be well received.

Barwickearnshaw
Brilliant
19th April 2022

Perfect gift delivered on time

Sharanjit1604
Excellent service
18th April 2022

Excellent service and delivery

Nicola
Excellent gift hamper
18th April 2022

Excellent service and delivery. Dad very pleased with gift and the vast choice of very good whiskeys in this hamper. Will def use this company again - highly recommend

Nicola
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Braintree