We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Good Selection of Products
08th November 2019

Impressed with the selection of products available and the speed and ease of delivery, would use again

Matt c
Perfect gift
05th November 2019

Bought this for my papa for his birthday and he was over the moon with the hamper.

Leanne_mcc92
Whiskey Hamper
01st November 2019

Brought as a Xmas present and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Lauren2500
Easy to order and arrived on time
23rd October 2019

Easy to order gift arrived when requested

Seharkins67
Great value luxury item
23rd October 2019

We sent the hamper as a thank you gift. Great value our friends loved it and very tasty

Seharkins67
Excellent
22nd October 2019

Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Quality produce.

Annymac
Excellent!
20th October 2019

Great choice for everything.

Lesleyshawcross
Great gift
14th October 2019

I organised this gift for a Welsh relative who was celebrating his 90th birthday. He was delighted.

Annjballantine
Good idea .
14th October 2019

My relative loved this gift.something different.

Annjballantine
105th birthday pressie hamper
10th October 2019

This was a present sent to France for my nan’s 105th birthday. The lovely hamper turned up within a couple of days of ordering. The food products and tea looked beautiful in the hamper and my nan absolutely loved it. Perfect. Amazing service. Thank you for making a lovely birthday present for her.

Thecash76
Fantastic
10th October 2019

A gift for my husband He was delighted with the selection especially as there were a few he hadn’t tried

Duckcostello
Fab
09th October 2019

This was a gift. The lady we sent the hamper to was delighted with the contents and the packaging. Great product and excellent service.

Skimmy17
Lovely gift!
01st October 2019

We bought this as a thank you gift and it was highly appreciated by the recipient who couldn’t wait to try the goodies!

Gillyek
Excellent and very efficient
26th September 2019

Flawless service, excellent

Johnrae100
Excellent service, flawless.
26th September 2019

Great products and seamless process. I was updated at each stage from order to delivery. Excellent.

Johnrae100
company that keeps his word
24th September 2019

first-class service good delivery

Jpreece33
Great
20th September 2019

I sent a friend a hamper , it arrived when expected and she loved it , no more to say

Alison
Great
20th September 2019

Great way to shop

Sjw73
Love them
20th September 2019

Love them

Sjw73
Yum
20th September 2019

Yummy Cake

Sjw73
Love it
20th September 2019

Love it

Sjw73
Love It
20th September 2019

Love It

Sjw73
Wonderful
20th September 2019

Wonderful to add in with to a surprise gift box

Sjw73
Excellent!
20th September 2019

Excellent quality

Sjw73
Love it
20th September 2019

Love it

Sjw73
Excellent Service
20th September 2019

Wonderful all went great and a surprise birthday present well received

Sjw73
Great product
19th September 2019

Have ordered these twice now for my Dad, he loves them.

Pipaluk
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay