We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Absolutely delicious
26th September 2022

Recipient recommended 5 stars for review and said the contents of the hamper were delicious.

Sheila.sylvester
Delicious products
26th September 2022

~Recipient recommended 5 stars for its review and said the contents of the hamper were delicious.

Sheila.sylvester
Great service
16th September 2022

I cannot comment on the products as they were sent as a gift to someone. They however were delighted with their gift. I can comment on the service and have to say it was perfect. Kept informed of progress throughout delivery time. I chose to pick my own hamper contents and this was very straight forward to do and the choice was good. Thank you Fine Scottish Hampers.

Margaret.grady
Purchase of cheese and pate hamper
15th September 2022

Easy Web site to use to order from. Products well described and arrived when expected. This was a gift and the recipient loved it and said the pates and cheeses were absolutely delicious

Gillymitt
Excellent
13th September 2022

Selection of good quality products in a lovely box. Sent as a gift and much appreciated. I would recommend.

jmmac
Nice service
09th September 2022

Everythig went nicely, the goods came perefctly on time. Our friends were either very polite or the things are really good ...

Grosshans
Delicious
01st September 2022

Just perfect, everything mouth watering delicious...

Epitcher92
Easy to chose
01st September 2022

Really excellent selection of food

Epitcher92
Wonderful service
20th August 2022

As usual, wonderful service

Metzammit
Fantastic
16th August 2022

I ordered this for new parents. They absolutely loved it. Especially since the mom-to-be couldn’t eat smoked salmon during her pregnancy and the new daddy loved the whiskey! It was so easy to order, especially since I’m from the USA and shipping to Glasgow. It was delivered when and where it was supposed to be. The hamper was beautiful and will come in handy. I will be using Fine Scottish Hampers again; I highly recommend them.

Wockfarm
Excellent
15th August 2022

The recipient was absolutely thrilled with his gift

Lellybees
Excellent
15th August 2022

The recipient was absolutely thrilled with this gift

Lellybees
Everything I wanted for the gift!
09th August 2022

And fast delivery

S.elizabeth.lund
Great quality
07th August 2022

Well recieved

Geoff.edwards64
Already submitted
07th August 2022

Excellent Hamper

Geoff.edwards64
Easy ordering
07th August 2022

Easy ordering and top quality products. Recipient was very pleased with thus present-Thank you

Geoff.edwards64
Great Service
05th August 2022

I can find no faults I ordered my gift and it was delivered well packaged and on time, many thanks

Helaw71
Fantastic
05th August 2022

I bought this for a gift and they loved it, thank you

Helaw71
Delivery
28th July 2022

Hamper as ordered was delivered as promised

Michael.barnsley
Quality product
28th July 2022

Ordered hamper as a birthday present. Recipient was very pleased.

Michael.barnsley
Great present
21st July 2022

I switch around every event to get a full range of the marvelous products on offer. This one ideal for hot Summer. The service is superb likewise. Top-notch

Meghart
Birthday gift
21st July 2022

The service is incredible: warm, efficient and well-presented. It’s my go-to every time, no doubt about it. The products are top-class likewise

Meghart
Fantastic company
20th July 2022

I ordered a custom hamper for my brothers birthday which was good fun, he enjoyed the selection we put together. It was great service and the tracking was spot on with informing when it would be arriving. I would definitely use this company again.

Xgembarnesx
Brilliant!
14th July 2022

Fantastic service, quick and efficient. The recipient was well pleased with the contents. I will definitely use again….maybe end one to myself!

Paulkraushaar
Great service
14th July 2022

The service was timely and you kept me informed of every step. Well done!

Doug
Worked well
09th July 2022

Perfect for easy delibery

Mcgill.fiona
Fun
09th July 2022

Quirky and fun

Mcgill.fiona
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Braintree