We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Woulf definitely use again
15th March 2019

Easy to use the website and arrived on chosen day. I bought it as a gift and the recipient loved it!

Annie.s1962
Service review
15th March 2019

The service is great I've given 4 stars because I never give 5

Apemethods
Excellent
11th March 2019

This was sent as an anniversary present which my auntie and uncle thought was a great gift. They loved the cakes and the chocolates and the gin has now been started. We thought it was lovely to mix and match different items to make your own hamper. Thank you

Lesleygibbin
Recommend!
21st February 2019

I really liked being able to pick and choose the items in the hamper. Very quick delivery and everything was delicious.

Brenda686
Exactly as described.
21st February 2019

Delivered on the date specified, with updates for tracking. Wonderful products. Thank you!

Happy.bee.orchid
No complaints
20th February 2019

Couldn’t fault the the service and delivery provided. Top class.

Gemz_design
Top class
20th February 2019

Service, packaging and delivery was second to none. Would definitely order more hampers as gifts and recommend.

Gemz_design
A great leaving gift
24th January 2019

The order arrived quickly and well packaged. It was a leaving gift for someone at work and they really liked it, especially with the glasses as well.

Sue.piper
5 stars
13th January 2019

Excellent service

Caroline.elia
Parents were wrapped
11th January 2019

Delighted with surprise no issues

E_lesware
Christmas Gift
10th January 2019

This gorgeous hamper was a gift for family who were so delighted the products and produce. Thank you Scottish Hampers highly recommend and service etc 10/10

Michele_shearer
Not Delivered on stated day
07th January 2019

The items in the order were excellent although it was not delivered on the stated day even though the recipient stayed in all day

Thelambeths
Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay