Better than excellent
10th November 2017

Bought this as a gift for a Scottish colleague. It was amazing and better than we could have ever hoped for.

Laura.henderson
Nice product
01st November 2017

I bought this as a gift for some friends and they are delighted with it (they are English, so easily delighted ???? ) Good value and I gave it 4 stars but for 5 it could have been marginally cheaper. Great quality and delivered on time. Well done.

Jim.finnie
Good product
01st November 2017

Bought as a gift for friends. Shipped as requested. Really good transaction and quality products.

Jim.finnie
Pleasing Surprise
31st October 2017

Prompt delivery and well packaged contents as purchased.

Wattsgordon
Perfect Replacement
16th October 2017

Thank you very much indeed for your prompt response to my phonecall last week. I had phoned to let you know that we were one item short on a hamper gift. We were delighted to receive haggis as replacement and some fudge and tablet (which was amazing!) We wouldn't hesitate to use your company, or recommend you in the future.

Mr Gordon
Dad Loves his Scottish Beers
16th October 2017

Thank you so much for the fresh hamper which arrived in perfect condition today. I appreciate the trouble you have gone to to get this to me before Sunday. Thank you for your assistance and updates. I know this will be very gratefully received by a Dad who loves Scottish beers!

Ms Latham
beautiful products
16th October 2017

my father loved his gift. beautiful products. Thankyou

Jeanette.richardson49
excellent
16th October 2017

excellent service. easy to order from Australia.

Jeanette.richardson49
Thank You!!
15th October 2017

My wonderful hamper arrived today – THANK YOU!! I have arranged for some friends to come round next week and we are going to taste everything so I will let you know how it all goes!! I have never tasted smoked venison or smoked beef before so am looking forward to it.

Julia
Quality Gift, Great Service!
07th October 2017

Sent as a 40th birthday present to a Scotsman. The website ordering process was clear and easy to use. Confirmation of the order was prompt and the dispatch and delivery emails were very much appreciated when it was being sent as a gift. It arrived as a well packaged and attractive product. The wicker basket option was worth the extra cost as it gave it a particularly lovely finish. The contents were all in excellent condition and in the selection, provided an interesting variety. Myself and the recipient were very impressed :-) I would definitely use this company again and appreciated finding a such a good supplier with products of distinction. Thank you!

Angela S
Personal service - fantastic products!
30th September 2017

The hamper itself was lovely but more brilliant than that was the service. I had given an incorrect postcode for delivery and I received a phone call to check for the correct one. The chap who called was on the phone for a wee while chatting abouT the products and was so helpful and friendly. Will definitely use the company again.

Icouldmurderaburger
Excellent service
25th September 2017

I am unable to review the product as it was a gift but the recipient was pleased with it. The website was easy to use, being able to select individual products rather than a set collection was a real plus. The delivery was prompt. I would recommend and praise Fine Scottish Hampers to friends.

Maryrobertson48

We love hearing what our customers think of our delicious Scottish produce and take all feedback very seriously to ensure we offer the best possible range and service. Below are just some of our customer reviews.

If you have placed an order with us and would like to review your items please click here

Safe and secure payment with Paypal, Worldpay